Leadership and Executive Committee

YBhg Dato Stewart LaBrooy

Executive Chairman of AREA Management Sdn. Bhd, Chairman ALPHA REIT Sdn Bhd

Rajesh Kumar V Tharmalingam

Director Area Management Sdn Bhd, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director ALPHA REIT

Wai Leo Chan

Chief Executive Officer AREA Management Group, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director ALPHA REIT

Kumar Tharmalingam

Special Advisor to the Executive Committee

Low Kee Siong

Chief Financial Officer

The Team

Amy Cheah

Amy Cheah

Finance Executive

Audrey Teh

Personal Assistant to the Executive Committee

Daisy Mathew

Head of Human Resources

Kuan Eng Khong

Head of Projects

Remakantan Mugshot

R Remakantan

Chief Analyst

Wong Chee Wei

Project Manager

Alistair LaBrooy

Head Of Technology and Client Solutions

Eunice Tan

Finance Manager

Suresh Arunagiri

Project Manager